August Calendar

Hey everyone

Hope you are all well, another month has flown by which means its time for the August calendar. I have decided to make an iPad/ tablet/ phone friendly format calendar that you can set as your lock screen. You can simply download the pdf and put test over the top with you plans for the month. I thought it would be a great idea as it will save paper and I feel it will keep me more organised. Another option would be to set it as your computer back ground.

August iPad Calendar  August Calendar printable or computer

August Calendar.jpgDSCF6281.JPG

Hope you enjoy

I would also love to know what you think of my new idea in the comments below

Have a good week xxx

Leave a Reply

