Current Purchases Haul

Hi Everyone

Hope you have had a great day, today I am sharing with you some of the recent purchases I have made that I have been loving over autumn so far.

I absolutely love autumn because it is the perfect weather to chuck on a pair of boots and jeans but it is the right weather to wear a t-shirt  with a coat.

IMG_0715.JPG

First up is this coat from Kmart Aus for only $35. It has a lovely fur hood that is filed with white fluff. I love that this jacket has a smooth inside so when it starts getting colder I could wear knits underneath.

IMG_0700

IMG_0703.JPG

IMG_0714.JPG

Next is these Glamorous Petite Patchwork Distressed Boyfriend Jeans from ASOS. I absolutely love the deign of them with the darker denim and the light denim with the rips. I also love the distressed look and I feel they go really well with a cropped tee.  My only advise would be to order a couple sizes larger if you are not a petite person as they are quite small.

IMG_0730IMG_0695.JPG

IMG_0692.JPGIMG_0736.JPG

And last but not least my favourite item by far has got to be these Timberland boots that I purchased from Platypus. I am absolutely in love with them and wear them every opportunity I get. To protect them for getting dirty I have also sprayed them with Crep Protect. I don’t really know if it does anything but it is better to be safe then sorry.

I hope you have all enjoyed this post and let me know what are some of you autumn staples or current purchase are, I would love to know.

Hope you enjoyed

Thanks for reading xxx

2 thoughts on “Current Purchases Haul

Leave a Reply

